HOME      ABOUT US      PROGRAMMES     RESEARCH    MEMBERSHIP      LIBRARY     PUBLICATIONS      SERVICOM        NEWS     EMAIL     

Welcome to NIIA: A World Institute in Africa


DG'S MESSAGE  

CONTACT US


 

S/N

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

1.

Professor Bola A. Akinterinwa

Director-General

dgeneral@niianet.org

2.

Professor Ogaba Oche

Director of Research & Studies

drstudies@niianet.org, ogaba2000@hotmail.com

3.

Ms Agatha E. Ude

Director of Finance & Administration

aude@niianet.org,

ude_ag@yahoo.com

 

4.

Mrs. Abimbola Dada

Director of Library

adada@niianet.org

RESEARCH FELLOWS

6.

Bukar Bukarambe

Research Professor

bbukarambe@niianet.org

7.

Ogaba Oche

Research Professor

ooche@niianet.org, ogaba2000@hotmail.com

8.

Osita Agbu

Research Professor

oagbu@niianet.org, ossele2004@yahoo.com

9.

Charles Dokubo Associate Professor cdokubo@niianet.org, charlesdokubo@yahoo.com

10

Fred Aja Agwu

Associate Professor

ajaagwu@yahoo.com

11

Joshua Olusegun Bolarinwa

 Research Fellow

jbolarinwa@niianet.org,

segunbolarinwa@yahoo.com

12

Sharkdam Wapmuk

 Research Fellow

swapmuk@niianet.org, sharksnaw@yahoo.com

13

Efem N. Ubi

Research Fellow

eubi@niianet.org, efemubi@yahoo.com

14

Chinasa Ugwuanyi Research Fellow cheenasa2006@yahoo.com
15

Kelechi  C. Nwogu

Research Fellow

knwogu@niianet.org, kcnwogu@yahoo.com

16 Godwin Ichimi Research Fellow  
       

NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR

19.

Babatunde S. Emmanuel

Ag. Network Administrator

bemmanuel@niianet.org, sbemmanuel@yahoo.com

 

 

MISSION STATEMENTS
CONTACT US
LIBRARY
NEWSLETTER
NIIA FACILITIES
 

Contact Us:

13/15 Kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island,

G.P.O Box 1727, Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: 234-1-9500983

Email Address:

dgeneral@niianet.org

director-general1@hotmail.com

 

 

Copyright 2008 NIIA